The Informational Info-Structure of Information in Neatly Packaged Little Boxes Called a Table

The title dosnt make sense but its fun to look at. So tables are easy enough to do. I dig em’.  Its regimented and consistent in its coding. Since I have had this class before, I know that the document.write thing will be coming soon.

However, I did have a problem with one thing.  I wanted  to change the color of the font in different rows. So I wondered how to do that. For example, if I wanted the names in each row to be a different color, do I have to div out each of those? There has got to be an easier way. Other than that, its all good in the hood.

Now what is my “real world problem”? Well I guess  I can be too sensitive at times, or that I eat too fast, or maybe its that I have abandonment issues. How could I possibly explain those in an algorithm. Besides , I think the population as a whole has a pretty good grasp on how to feel lost, bulimic , overwhelmed and insecure.

Coffee can surely make it all better. So here is how I make coffee

water in coffee maker

coffee in filter

hit power button

stare at coffee maker till brewed

pour coffee

drink coffee

Wk 1 assignment Table

Published in: on October 13, 2009 at 12:57 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danpro1.wordpress.com/2009/10/13/the-informational-info-structure-of-information-in-neatly-packaged-little-boxes-called-a-table/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

